The Avengers: Special Features

You tube videos:

The Avengers Soundtrack:

01. Live to Rise – Soundgarden
02. I’m Alive – Shinedown
03. Dirt and Roses – Rise Against
04. Even If I Could – Papa Roach
05. Unbroken – Black Veil Brides
06. Breath – Scott Weiland
07. Comeback – Redlight King
08. Into the Blue – Bush
09. New Way to Bleed – Evanescence
10. Count Me Out – PusherJones
11. Wherever I Go – Buckcherry
12. From Out of Nowhere(Faith No More cover)– Five Finger Death Punch
13. Shake the Ground- Cherri Bomb

The Avengers Score:

Track Listing:
01. Arrival
02. Doors Open From Both Sides
03. Tunnel Chase
04. Stark Goes Green
05. Helicarrier
06. Subjugation
07. Don’t Take My Stuff
08. Red Ledger
09. Assault
10. They Called It
11. Performance Issues
12. Seeing, Not Believing
13. Assemble
14. I Got a Ride
15. A Little Help
16. One Way Trip
17. A Promise
18. The Avengers  


About Drneevil

Blogger, podcaster, reader, knitter. Founder of Leeds Book Club; host of Culturally Fixated; co-host of Conversations with Geek People; tech support for Leeds Browncoats.

Posted on July 9, 2012, in Avengers, Cult Fix Blog, Films, Geek, Joss Whedon, Music, Soundtrack and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: